Area Servants

Panel 66
Area 28 Officers:

Delegate: Robin G. delegate@area28aa.org

Alt. Delegate: Nikki O. altdelegate@area28aa.org

Area Chair: Gigi G. chair@area28aa.org

Alt. Chair: Jim L. altchair@area28aa.org

Secretary: Millie L. secretary@area28aa.org

Alt Secretary: Denise J. altsecretary@area28aa.org

Treasurer: Dan B. treasurer@area28aa.org

Alt. Treasurer: John D. alttreasurer@area28aa.org

Registrar: Ryan K. registrar@area28aa.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Archives: Jim L. archives@area28aa.org

Boomerang Editor: Peter B. boomerang@area28aa.org

Bridging the Gap: Kim R. bridging@area28aa.org

CPC: Rudy St.P.. cpc@area28aa.org

Corrections: Stan L.  corrections@area28aa.org

Finance: John D. finance@area28aa.org

Grapevine: Drew S.  grapevine@area28aa.org

Guidelines: Nikki O. guidelines@area28aa.org

Literature: Allen S. literature@area28aa.org

Love and Service: George B. loveandservice@area28aa.org

Public Information: Bob H. pi@area28aa.org

Round-Up: Tom F. roundup@area28aa.org

Special Needs: Barbara H. specialneeds@area28aa.org

Treatment: Anne D. treatment@area28aa.org

Website: Ginger A.  webcommittee@area28aa.org

Non-Voting Servants

Alanon Liaison: Alex P. AlLiaison@area28aa.org

CSO/Intergroups Liaison: Forest J. CSOLiaison@area28aa.org

Archivist: Bruce B. archivist@area28aa.org

Alternate Archivist:  Christine B.  altarchivist@area28aa.org

Webmaster:  JR B. webmaster@area28aa.org

Alternate Webmaster:  Jerome B. altwebmaster@area28aa.org

Past Delegates

Bob D., Panel 36, panel36@area28aa.org

Elaine O., Panel 48, panel48@area28aa.org

Jesse M., Panel 50, panel50@area28aa.org

Miles B., Panel 52, panel52@area28aa.org

Denny O., Panel 56, panel56@area28aa.org

Kathi D., Panel 58, panel58@area28aa.org

Spencer R., Panel 60, panel60@area28aa.org

Linda T., Panel 62, panel62@area28aa.org

Mary Lou Q., Panel 64, panel64@area28aa.org

Gene W., Panel 66, panel66@area28aa.org