Area Servants

Panel 66
Area 28 Officers:

Delegate: Gene W. delegate@area28aa.org

Alt. Delegate: Robin G. altdelegate@area28aa.org

Area Chair: Byron B. chair@area28aa.org

Alt. Chair: Nikki O. altchair@area28aa.org

Secretary: Gigi G. secretary@area28aa.org

Alt Secretary: Brenda B altsecretary@area28aa.org

Treasurer: George B. treasurer@area28aa.org

Alt. Treasurer: Dan B. alttreasurer@area28aa.org

Registrar: Rudy St.P. registrar@area28aa.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Archives: Peter T. archives@area28aa.org

Boomerang Editor: John D. boomerang@area28aa.org

Bridging the Gap: OPEN bridging@area28aa.org

CPC: Michael M. cpc@area28aa.org

Corrections: Bob H.  corrections@area28aa.org

Finance: OPEN finance@area28aa.org

Grapevine: Peggy G.  grapevine@area28aa.org

Guidelines: Robin G. guidelines@area28aa.org

Literature: Charlie P literature@area28aa.org

Love and Service: Jim L. loveandservice@area28aa.org

Public Information: OPEN pi@area28aa.org

Round-Up: Lillie H. roundup@area28aa.org

Special Needs: Denise J. specialneeds@area28aa.org

Treatment: Phil H.   treatment@area28aa.org

Website: Drew S.  webcommittee@area28aa.org

Non-Voting Servants

Alanon Liaison: OPEN AlLiaison@area28aa.org

CSO/Intergroups Liaison: George O.CSOLiaison@area28aa.org

Archivist: Peter T. archivist@area28aa.org

Alternate Archivist:  Bruce B.  altarchivist@area28aa.org

Webmaster:  JR B. webmaster@area28aa.org

Past Delegates

Bob D, Panel 36, panel36@area28aa.org

Elaine O, Panel 48, panel48@area28aa.org

Jesse M, Panel 50, panel50@area28aa.org

Miles B, Panel 52, panel52@area28aa.org

Denny O, Panel 56, panel56@area28aa.org

Kathi D, Panel 58, panel58@area28aa.org

Spencer R, Panel 60, panel60@area28aa.org

Linda T, Panel 62, panel62@area28aa.org

Mary Lou Q, Panel 64, panel64@area28aa.org